Shadow on Concrete Wall
20200728_214419%252520Fixed_edited_edite

L.K. CHURCHILL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

A world invaded. A civilization imprisoned. The fate of humanity in the hands of one girl.

When sixteen-year-old Liv Abbott is abducted from her home and taken to an underground prison, she quickly realizes things are far worse than she could ever imagine – the world has been invaded by a strange enemy and a war is raging in the distant future.

Guided by visions she once ignored, Liv discovers an ancient artifact that may be the key to ending the occupation and saving the world.

With the human race on the brink of extinction, does Liv have what it takes to stop the war and save humanity?

 

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, DELIVER US is the first book in L.K. Churchill’s young adult dystopian series that will keep you turning the pages and leave you wanting more.

© L.K. CHURCHILL